TOC Members Re-elect Five Incumbents to Board

TOC’s membership re-elected incumbents Nick Alexander, Joe Ciaglia, Bob Liewald, Jack Owens, and Samantha Siegel to its Board of Directors. All five were elected to three-year terms. The new Board officially takes office on July 1st. Alexander has… Read More

Board of Directors Election Process Begins

The election process for the TOC board of directors gets under way early in the new year. There are two ways to qualify for the ballot – nomination by the nominating committee or nomination by petition. February 1… Read More

Theme Tweaker by Unreal