TOC Members Elect One New Board Member, Re-Elect All Four Incumbents

TOC’s membership elected Johnny Taboada and re-elected incumbents Nick Alexander, Joe Ciaglia, Samantha Siegel, and Bob Liewald to its Board of Directors. All five were elected to three-year terms. The new board officially took office on July 1st…. Read More

Theme Tweaker by Unreal